Certification Master Programs It

VQMSTM – provides 1-3 yr IT Certification program in various verticals. These programs are Industry ready and are meant for those who have done graduation or pursuing in any stream, but wants hands on practical working knowledge and exposure in the relevant domain and industry sector, can pursue these master Certifications.

VQMSTM provides various IT related Certifications :

  • Advance Diploma in Systems Management (1 yrs)
  • Honours Diploma in Advance System Management (2 yrs)
  • Masters program in Advance Systems Management (3 yrs)
  • Master program in Cyber Security Management system (1 yrs)
  • Master program in Information Security Management system. (1 yrs)
  • Master program in Relational Database management system. (1 yrs)
  • Masters program in RISK management system. (1 yrs)
  • Masters program in IT-Networking management System (1 yrs)
  • Masters program in Data Science management System. (1 yrs)
  • …. more

These programs will lead individuals to be an expert or leader in the concerned vertical, he or she is experienced towards.

Eligibility Criteria for various IT & related Certification Programs :

  • Must be having Graduation with 4-5+ yrs of experience
  • Must have 12 pass with 10+ yrs of experience

Steps to start the program:

  • Step 1 – Do detail enquiry based on concerned Contact number available at website.
  • Step 2 – Send your CV and Aadhar ID & Academic proof  mentioning your requirement for the certification program at [email protected]
  • Step 3 – Make the payment, as per link available for the payment.

Benefits / Outcomes of the programs:

  • Step 1 – Study Material will be send to you
  • Step 2 – Weekly or Fortnightly assignment to be done based on industrial requirements.
  • step 3 – Professional Branding of the Individual

For any query please mail at [email protected]

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.